LUCIE THORNE

shows/archive/2007

lucie played some shows in 2007. for lucie's current touring schedule see the shows page.


NSW

Sunday 9th December 2007
House Concert, Wolumla.
with Claire Jenkins and Kim Dellavedova

Saturday 8th December 2007
House Concert, Wallaga Lake.
with Claire Jenkins and Kim Dellavedova

Sunday 2nd December 2007
The Winsome Hotel, Lismore.
with Jesse Younan.

Friday 30th November 2007
The Drill Hall, Mullumbimby.
with Jez Mead.


ACT

Friday 16th November 2007
The Folkus Room, 5 Heard Street, Mawson.
with Robyn Martin, Heath Cullen, Pete Wild and Sam Martin.


NSW

Saturday 20th October 2007
The Tanja Hall, Tanja.
with Kate Fagan.

Friday 19th October 2007
The Tea Club, Nowra.
with Kate Fagan.

Friday 19th October 2007
ABC Radio South East, Mornings with Tim Holt.

ACT

Sunday 14th October 2007
Corroboree Park Community Hall, Ainslie.
with Kate Fagan.

NSW

Saturday 13th October 2007
The Clarendon Guesthouse, Lurline St, Katoomba.
with Kate Fagan.

Thursday 11th October 2007
The Harp Hotel, Princes Hwy, Tempe.
with Kate Fagan.

Victoria

Sunday 7th October 2007
House Concert, Echuca.
with Kim Dellavedova.

Saturday 6th October 2007
House Concert, Castlemaine.
with Kim Dellavedova.

Friday 5th October 2007
The Wesley Anne, High St, Northcote.
with Jesse Younan.


South Australia

Sunday 30th September 2007
The Wheatsheaf Hotel, George St, Thebarton.

Saturday 29th September 2007
The Singing Gallery, Main Rd, McLaren Vale.
with Skip Sail and The Yearlings.

Friday 28th September 2007
The Exeter Hotel, Semaphore Rd, Glanville.
part of the Semaphore Music Festival.


NSW

Sunday 15th July 2007
The Newtown Theatre
Cnr King and Bray Streets, Sydney.
with Jackie Marshall.

Sunday 15th July 2007
Fbi Radio, Weekend Lunch, with Anna Burns.

Saturday 14th July 2007
The Royal Exchange Hybrid Performing Arts Gallery
32-34 Bolton Street, Newcastle.
with Jackie Marshall.

Saturday 14th July 2007
ABC Newcastle, Morning show, with John Clark.

Tuesday 10th July 2007
Beach Road Hotel, Bondi.
A Vitamin special with CODA, Sara Tindley,
Jesse Younan, Liz Martin and more...

Sunday 8th July 2007
House Concert, Bundagen.

QLD

Saturday 7th July 2007
Bulimba Senior Citizens Hall
Cnr Barramul and Stuart Streets, Brisbane.
with Jackie Marshall.

Friday 6th July 2007
Lake Kawana Community Centre
Sportsmans Drive, Bokarina.
with Jackie Marshall.

Thursday 5th July 2007
4ZZZ Radio, DiversiTea and Talk, with Quentin.

NSW

Friday 29th June 2007
The Coorabell Hall, Byron Bay.
with Jackie Marshall, the ReMains, ACRE, and James Cruikshank.

Thursday 28th June 2007
ABC North Coast, Morning show, with Tony Johnston.


South Australia

Sunday 13th May 2007
The Wheatsheaf, Adelaide.
with Kim Dellavedova and The Yearlings.

Sunday 13th May 2007
The Festival Centre, Adelaide.
with Kim Dellavedova.

Friday 11th May 2007
3D Radio, Breakfast Show with Peter Wilson.


NSW

Sunday 29th April 2007
Akemi, Medlow Bath, Blue Mountains.
with special guest Jackie Marshall.

ACT

Saturday 28th April 2007
Corroboree Park Hall, Ainslie.
with special guest Jackie Marshall.

NSW

*Friday 27th April 2007*
School of Arts Hall, Cobargo.
with special guests Jackie Marshall and Jodi Martin

Monday 23rd April 2007
Blu FM, Random Groove with Francis Dutton.

ACT

*Saturday 21st April 2007*
Tilleys Devine Cafe Gallery Lyneham.
with special guest Jodi Martin.

NSW

*Friday 20th April 2007*
The Tea Club, Nowra.

Friday 20th April 2007
ABC Illawarra and South East, Afternoon Show with Jen Lacey.

Victoria

*Saturday 14th April 2007*
The Wesley Anne, Melbourne.
with special guests The Night Bell.

Friday 13th April 2007
Ceres, Echuca.

Thursday 12th April 2007
The Five Flags, Campbells Creek.
with special guests Dirtbird.

Wednesday 11th April 2007
ABC Central Victoria, Breakfast with Jonathan Ridnell.

ACT

Sunday 8th April 2007
National Folk Festival, Canberra.

NSW

*Saturday 24th March 2007*
Kameruka Hall, Kameruka.
Official Where Night Birds Call Launch Party!


Victoria

Friday 16th March 2007
ABC Radio, Statewide Drive with Renee Krosch.

NSW

Friday 16th March 2007
ABC Radio South East, Mornings with Sophie Longdon.

Fri 23rd - Sun 25th February 2007
Cobargo Folk Festival

Saturday 10th February 2007
House Concert, Eden.

Saturday 20th January 2007
River Rock Cafe, Bermagui.