lucie played some shows in 2004. for lucie's current touring schedule see the shows page.


December 4th - 5th 2004.
Folk, Rhythm and Life Festival. Eldorado.
with Sally Dastey, Chris Wilson, Ruby Hunter, Matt Walker and Ashley Davies, Fruit, C.W. Stoneking, Sime Nugent, and many more...

Friday 3rd December 2004.
Mountain View Hotel. Wandiligong.
duet show with guitarist Heath Cullen.


Thursday 2nd December 2004.
Electra Cafe. Dean Street, Albury.
duet show with guitarist Heath Cullen.


Friday 26th November 2004.
The Cornish Arms Hotel. Sydney Rd, Brunswick, Melbourne.
duet show with guitarist Heath Cullen.
with Carl Pannuzzo.

Monday 15th November 2004.
Elliott Smith Tribute Concert. The Corner Hotel.
Swan Street, Richmond, Melbourne.
with Disaster Plan, Clare Bowditch, Paul Dempsy, The Smallgoods, Anthony Atkinson, The Millers Tale and many many more...
all proceeds will be donated to the Australian Childhood Association.


Saturday 13th November 2004.
Candelo Town Hall. Candelo.
with Kristina Olsen.

Sri Lanka

Saturday 30th October 2004.
Agron's Bar, Morgan's Guest House.
Temple Road, Jaffna.

Sunday 24th October 2004.
Barefoot Cafe Gallery. Colombo.
Galle Road, Bambalpitiya.


Saturday 16th October 2004.
Cafe Zelig. Cottbus.
Friedrich-Ebert-Str 21.
with Tom Hall.

Friday 15th October 2004.
Gut Ogrosen. Vetschau Ot Ogrosen.
Dorfstrasse 35.
with Tom Hall.

Monday 11th October 2004.
Junction Bar. Berlin.
Gneisenaustrasse 18.
with Tom Hall.


Sunday 10th October 2004.
Esperanza Cafe Bistro. Camberwell.
16a Coldharbour Lane.
with Tom Hall.

Friday 1st October 2004.
The Spice of Life. Soho.
Romilly Street.
with Tom Hall.

Tuesday 28th September 2004.
The Plough Inn. Walthamstow.
173 Wood Street.
with Tom Hall.

Monday 27th September 2004.
Tinderbox Espresso Emporium. Islington.
21 Upper Street.
with Tom Hall.

Friday 24th September 2004.
Elliott Smith Tribute Concert. University of London Union.
with Tom Hall.
details at sweet adeline
tickets available at ticketweb or at the ULU box office. tel:0207-664-2000
this show will be raising funds for UK charity Kids Company, and the Elliott Smith Foundation.

Thursday 23rd September 2004.
Borders Books and Records. Islington.
Instore performance. The N1 Centre. 7pm.
with Tom Hall.

Touring North America...


Sunday 19th September 2004.
Casa Del Popolo. Montreal.
with Claire Jenkins.

Saturday 18th September 2004.
Kiss My Cabaret. La Sala Rosa, Montreal.


Thursday 16th September 2004.
The Staircase. Hamilton.
with Claire Jenkins.

Wednesday 15th September 2004.
The Phog Lounge. Windsor.
with Claire Jenkins.

Tuesday 14th September 2004.
The London Music Club . London.
with Claire Jenkins.

Monday 13th September 2004.
Rancho Relaxo. Toronto.
with Claire Jenkins and guests...

Sunday 12th September 2004.
Acoustic Roots, with Noah Zacharin.
live-to-air on CKLN 88.1 fm. 7-8pm.

Thursday 9th September 2004.
Mitzi's Sister. Toronto.
with Claire Jenkins.

Tuesday 7th September 2004.
Cosmic Charlie's. Peterborough.
with Claire Jenkins.

September 3rd - 5th 2004.
Shelter Valley Folk Festival. Grafton.
with Jack Hardy, Lynn Miles, Valdy, Jory Nash, Serena Ryder, Stephanie Colby,
and many more...

British Columbia

Monday 30th August 2004.
The Railway Club. Vancouver.
with The Tamara Nile Band, The Seams, and Glenda Rae.

Sunday 29th August 2004.
The Victoria Folk Club. Victoria.
The Sons of Norway Hall.

Saturday 28th August 2004.
Spiral Cafe. Victoria.

Saturday 21st August 2004.
Grand Central Emporium. Galiano Island.

Wednesday 18th August 2004.
The Duncan Garage Showroom. Duncan.
with Simon Fox and David Ross MacDonald.

Saturday 14th August 2004.
The Gorge Hall. Cortes Island.
with David Berger.

Thursday 12th August 2004.
Montmartre Cafe. Vancouver.
with Tim Readman.


Tuesday 10th August 2004.
House Concert in Berkeley.

last Australian show before three-month OS tour...


Saturday 7th August 2004.
AVI/YCA Fundraiser at The Merry Muse. Canberra.
Polish-Australian Club, David St, Turner. 8pm.
with Alison Procter and Pete Lyon, and Dahahoo.
this a benefit gig raising money to support community projects in Costa Rica.
For more info check out Youth Challenge Australia
and Australian Volunteers International.

Tuesday 13th July 2004.
Students of Sustainability. La Trobe Uni, Bundoora's Land.
lucie will be performing from 9.30pm this evening as part of the week-long National SoS conference, aswell as speaking at a forum on 'Arts and Activisim'
today from 10am.

Album Launch Tour

lucie celebrates the release of her beautiful new album, the bud
with a series of launch shows. details as follows.

for the shows marked *, lucie will be joined in duet by guitarist Heath Cullen.


Saturday 3rd July 2004.
Tilley's Devine Cafe. Lyneham.
with Lisa Miller and Shane O'Mara.

Friday 2nd July 2004.
Frock Off, with Miranda Tetlow.
2xx Community Radio.


Thursday 1st July 2004.
The Vanguard. Newtown.
with Sascha Klave and Steve Griffiths.

Wednesday 30th June 2004.
Acoustica, with Amanda Easton.


Tuesday 29th June 2004.
The New Tattersalls Hotel.

Tuesday 29th June 2004.
The Morning Show, with Justine Frazier
North Coast ABC.

Monday 28th June 2004.
The Afternoon Show, with Rusty.


Friday 25th June 2004.
The Bowling Club.
with Heath Cullen. Friday 25th June 2004.
The Morning Show, with Tim Holt.
Bega ABC.

Friday 25th June 2004.
The Morning Show, with Wayne Grimshaw.
Bega Edge FM.


Sunday 20th June 2004.
The Corner Hotel. Richmond.
with Monica Weightman and C.W. Stoneking.

Thursday 17th June 2004.
The Evening Show, with Derek Guille.
Statewide ABC 774.

Friday 11th June 2004.
Local and Live, with Richard Fields.
3CR 855am.


Sunday 30th May 2004.
The Retreat Hotel. Sydney Rd, Brunswick.
a benefit gig for 3CR's 'local and live'.
with Monica Weightman, Fiona Boyes, Suzannah Espie and Big Boy Lemonade, Milk, Rob Longstaff, and more.

Sunday 30th May 2004.
Girlie is Good, with Emily Hayes.
3CR Community Radio, 855 am.

Sunday 16th May 2004.
The Golden Vine Hotel. Bendigo.
with Damien Neil.

Thursday 1st April 2004.
303. High Street, Northcote.
with Jarrah.

Wednesday 31st March 2004.
Live in the Library. Moreland Library,
part of the Brunswick Music Festival.

Saturday 27th March 2004.
The Cornish Arms Hotel. Sydney Rd, Brunswick.
with Jodi Martin.

Friday 26th March 2004.
Local and Live, with Richard Fields.
12pm. 3CR Community Radio. 855am Melbourne.

Monday 22nd March 2004.
local and or general, with Natalie Mitchell.
11pm. RRR Radio. 102.7fm Melbourne.

Saturday 20th March 2004.
Frankston Guitar and Music Festival. Frankston.
with Jeff Lang, Stephen Cummings, Mia Dyson, and many more...

Monday 8th March 2004.
International Women's Day Festival at CERES, Melbourne.
a celebratory festival featuring local women's music, poetry, circus and comedy.

Sunday 29th February 2004.
303. High St, Northcote.
with Deb Morrow and band.

Friday 27th February 2004.
The Geelong Folk Music Club at Phil's, Barwon Heads.
with Ross Ryan.

Thursday 19th February 2004.
303. High St, Northcote.
with Carl Pannuzzo.


Saturday 7th February 2004.
Tarkine Tribute Concert. Wynyard Theatre.
with Totally Gourdgeous, Nine Lives, The Jone's Boys and Steel Feelers.
all funds raised go to the campaign to defend the Tarkine wilderness.

Thursday 15th January 2004.
O'Keefe's Hotel. Launceston.
with Mick Attard.

Wednesday 14th January 2004.
The Republic Bar. Hobart.
with Kate Burke.

9th-11th January 2004.
The Cygnet Folk Festival. Cygnet.
with Trouble in the Kitchen, Kate Burke and Ruth Hazleton, Bernard Carney, and much more...

Tuesday 6th January 2004.
Statewide Mornings with Louise Saunders.
ABC radio. 10am.