lucie played some shows in 2002. for lucie's current touring schedule see the shows page.


Saturday 28th December 2002.
Trout. North Hobart.

Thursday 26th December 2002.
The Royal Oak Hotel. Launceston.


Sunday 15th December 2002.
The Empress Hotel
with Milk and Monica Weightman.

Friday 6th December 2002.
The Five Flags Hotel Main Rd, Campbell's Creek.

Sunday 1st December 2002.
The Empress Hotel
with Milk and Monica Weightman.

Tour of NSW & ACT

Tuesday 26th November 2002.
Songlines against Landmines Lyneham, ACT.
with Pete Lyon, Alison Procter and Fred Smith.

Saturday 23rd November 2002.
The Tea Club Nowra.
with Denise Thomas.

Thursday 21st November 2002.
The Hideaway Cafe Wollongong.

Tuesday 19th November 2002.
The Hotel Hollywood. Surry Hills, Sydney.
with Genna Pyewacket.

Thursday 14th November 2002.
The Northern Star Hotel. Newcastle.

Saturday 9th November 2002.
The Cool Creek Cafe. Bellingen.
with Jodi Martin.

Thursday 7th November 2002.
The Railway Friendly Bar. Byron Bay.

Tuesday 5th November 2002.
The New Tattersalls Hotel. Lismore.
with Jodi Martin.

Saturday 2nd November 2002.
The Candelo Bowling Club. Candelo.
with Pete Wild and Heath Cullen.


Saturday 26th October 2002.
Sprout Lake Connewarre.
weekend wetlands project.

Wednesday 23rd October 2002.
The Empress Hotel
with Monica Weightman and Milk.

Thursday 10th October 2002.
303. High St, Northcote.
with Monica Weightman.

Thursday 3rd October 2002.
303. High St, Northcote.
with Milk.

Tour of Tasmania with Milk.

Sunday 15th September 2002.
The Royal Oak Hotel. Brisbane St, Launceston.

Saturday 14th September 2002.
The Supper Room. Cygnet Town Hall, Cygnet.

Friday 13th September 2002.
Trout. North Hobart.

Thursday 12th September 2002.
The Republic Bar. North Hobart.

Wednesday 11th September 2002.
Uni of Tas. The Ref Steps, Hobart campus.

Sunday 8th September 2002.
The Catching Pen. Deloraine Hotel, Deloraine.

Saturday 7th September 2002.
The Royal Oak Hotel. Brisbane St, Launceston.

Friday 6th September 2002.
The Alexander Hotel. Devonport. 9pm.

Thursday 5th September 2002.
Launceston College. Paterson St, Launceston.

Friday 23rd August 2002.
The Merry Muse. Canberra North Bowling Club, ACT.

Friday 16th August 2002.
The Candelo Bowling Club. Candelo, NSW.

Wednesday 7th August 2002.
The Odeon. La Trobe University, Bundoora. for a Forests Banquet & Info night.

Saturday 3rd August 2002.
The Cornish Arms. Sydney Rd, Brunswick.
with Milk, plus Monica Weightman and the Long Way Mbira band.
A special event farewell fundraiser for lucie's tour of Tasmania with Milk in September, and launch of their limited edition split EP reels & roads.

Saturday 22nd June 2002.
Shanty Town Studios. Cnr Brunswick Rd & Nicholson St, Brunswick East. Benefit for students & sustainability conference.

Friday 21st June 2002.
The Empress Hotel. North Fitzroy. Benefit for 3CR's girlie is good,
with Monica Weightman & Kate Hosking, Milk, and Hissyfit.

Friday 14th June 2002.
The Planet Cafe. Upstairs, Brunswick St, Fitzroy.
with Milk, Somewhere Hiding and Anna-leisa.

Thursday 6th June 2002.
The House of Fools. Footscray.
with Milk and Somewhere Hiding.

Thursday 16th May 2002.
North Court. Melbourne Uni, Parkville. for Green Week.

Saturday 4th May 2002.
Railway Hotel. Brunswick. Benefit for Irene, community arts/activist centre.

Thursday 2nd May 2002.
Dan O'Connell Hotel. Carlton.
with Carl Pannuzzo and Sophie Raymond.

Sunday 28th April 2002.
The Rooftop Cafe. Victoria St, Fitzroy.
with Tully and Jess Mcavoy.

Wednesday 24th April 2002.
The Empress Hotel. Fitzroy North.
with Kim Dellavedova and Milk.

Friday 19th April. CD Launch 2002. Launch of lucie's new full length album botticelli blue eyes at the Trades Hall Bar, Carlton
with guests including Kim Dellevadova, Tom Hall and Will Guthrie.

Sunday 14th April 2002.
Dandenong Ranges Cultural Centre Glenfern Rd, Upwey.

Sunday 24th March 2002.
Empress Hotel. Benefit for Friends of the Earth.

Thursday 21st March 2002.
Mojo's Bar. North Fremantle, W.A.

March 1-4 2002 2002.
Nannup Music Festival Nannup, Western Australia.

Wed 6th February 2002.
The Empress Hotel. Fitzroy North.

Mon 7th January 2002.
The Punters Club. Fitzroy.