LUCIE THORNE


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Friday 12th May 2017
WOODLANDS RUN 
713 Signal Flat Rd, FINNISS 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Gates open 5.30pm / Show starts 6.30pm 
BYO / supper available  tickets 

Saturday 13th May 2017
THE SINGING GALLERY 
133 Main Rd, McLAREN VALE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 14th May 2017
THE WHEATSHEAF 
39 George St, THEBARTON 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
4pm 
tickets 


VICTORIA

Thursday 18th May 2017
THE COURTHOUSE THEATRE 
2 Park St, BRIGHT 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors 6.45pm 
tickets 

Friday 19th May 2017
THE PARISH 
41 Primrose St, VIOLET TOWN 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7pm / BYO 
tickets 

Saturday 20th May 2017
THE PRODUCE STORE 
68 High St, MANSFIELD 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors/dinner from 6pm / Show 7.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 21st May 2017
THE OLD CHURCH ON THE HILL 
36 Russell St, Quarry Hill, BENDIGO 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
4pm 
tickets 


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Thursday 1st June 2017
THE ELLINGTON JAZZ CLUB 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
191 Beaufort St, PERTH 
7pm 
tickets 

Fri 2nd - Sun 4th June 2017
DENMARK FESTIVAL OF VOICE 
DENMARK 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 


NSW

Thursday 15th June 2017
METROPOLE 
Gang Gang St, KATOOMBA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors 6.15pm / Show 7pm 
tickets 

Friday 16th June 2017
the CORRIDORS project 
The Riverslea Station Woolshed  2997 Darby Falls Rd, COWRA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors 6.30pm / Show 8pm  Dinner & Show tickets available 
tickets 


ACT

Saturday 17th June 2017
THE POLISH CLUB 
38 David St, Turner, CANBERRA 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 


NSW

Sunday 18th June 2017
THE TOWN HALL 
William St, CANDELO 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
3.30pm 
tickets 

Thursday 22nd June 2017
505 
280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills, SYDNEY 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
8pm 
tickets 

Friday 23rd June 2017
SUNSET STUDIO 
1 Maitland Rd, Mayfield, NEWCASTLE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
8pm 
tickets 

Saturday 24th June 2017
COMMUNITY ARTS HALL 
Oxley Lane, WAUCHOPE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Sunday 25th June 2017
BOO RADLEY’S HALL 
42 Coramba St, GLENREAGH 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
3.30pm / BYO 
tickets 


QLD

Thursday 29th June 2017
THE JUNK BAR 
215 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove, BRISBANE 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
7.30pm 
tickets 

Friday 30th June 2017
HOUSE CONCERT 
GOLD COAST 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
6.30pm 


NSW

Saturday 1st July 2017
EX SERVICES CLUB 
58 Dalley St, MULLUMBIMBY 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm 
tickets 

Sunday 2nd July 2017
THE TINTENBAR HALL 
George St, TINTENBAR 
with JO JO SMITH & HAMISH STUART 
3.30pm 
tickets 

Fri 6th - Sun 9th July 2017
BELLO WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 
BELLINGEN 
with HAMISH STUART 
tickets 


past shows