little secret rockstars

  1. little secret rockstars


all songs written, arranged and performed by lucienne thorne, with:

  1. elliott folvig - guitars;
  2. rohan drape - piano;
  3. madeleine flynn - piano-accordian;
  4. karen berger - percussion.

produced by neil kelly and lucienne thorne.
engineers: steve fraser, neil kelly.
technical assistance: rohan drape.
prepared for cd by michael hewes.

photography: glendyn ivin. design/layout: vic hannaford.

recorded in melbourne 1998 at polka records. copyright 1998 by lucienne thorne. all rights reserved.

limited edition pressing. no longer available.

cd purchase

Find out about buying cds